Reviews


5 stars after 35 reviews
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/19/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Delicious as always. Attention needed for the salad that's been missing the last couple of times. Have been ordering here before, this has never happened in the past. 1/18/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super goede service en heerlijk eten. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/17/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/17/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelle levering. Helaas niet wat ik besteld had ... de kip vindaloo is heter dan wat ik nu had. Was wel lekker. De garlic nan was te dik en niet helemaal gaar, de pishwari nan was wel lekker. Al met al niet de service en kwaliteit die ik gewend ben. Hogelijk iets eenmaligs 🀞🏼🀞🏼 1/16/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De allerbeste van amsterdam!!!! 1/12/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd lekker en warm eten. Ik haal het normaal dit keer is laten bezorgen was er lekker snel This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/10/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
the chicken starter was dry and the main was quite disappointing This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/10/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het eten was heerlijk, snel bezorgd en lieve bezorgers! Dank jullie wel. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/10/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/9/2021
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/27/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker gegeten, bezorger was fijn op tijd en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is goed. 12/25/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Op de site mogen de ingrediënten duidelijker vermeld worden en hoe pittig een gerecht is. Bijv aanduiden met pepertjes, 1 beetje pittig, 3 heel pittig. Of mild/medium/pittig/ super pittig. 12/25/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten was heerlijk! Bezorger was er binnen 45 minuten! 12/24/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker zo als altijd! Bedankt! Tot de volgende keer. Fijn dat het ook via jullie website kan. Fijne feestdagen! 12/24/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd super!! 12/24/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker man This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/20/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/20/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede service en goed eten, blij dat bezorgen in oost weer kan. 12/19/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/18/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/16/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/7/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker en snel 12/4/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfect 12/4/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker (snel) 12/3/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Excellent 12/1/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zaaaaaalig dank lieve mensen van tandoori express! Grt 11/25/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/19/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer heerlijk. 11/18/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/15/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! 11/14/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfect 11/13/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
bezorging duurde heel erg lang en kip ketjap was oud en vies 11/13/2020
Beste Hann, Ik zou het graag dit samen met uw willen bespreken!
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/11/2020
Tandoori Express Kinkerstraat 43 020 412 1621
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/9/2020
Tandoori Express 5 stars after 35 reviews
Tandoori Express